We are working on upgrading our websites and despite our best endeavours have experienced census type calamities for almost a week now. Our apologies, we hope to have all problems resolved by Monday August 15th.



Browse Australian listed companies

0-9A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W XY Z

Browse current Australian managed funds

0-9A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Find any Australian or New Zealand company or fund (dead or alive) by using SEARCH above or go directly to the site:


Listed on ASX 01/01/1970

Former (or subsequent) names

Shareholder links

Our website ranking of ADD: rating 3
(3 out of 5)



Computershare, Level 3, 60 Carrington Street, Sydney NSW 2000

Tel : +61 (0)3 9415 4000 or 1300 850 505 (within Australia)
Fax : +61 2 8235 8150
RegistryWebsite RegistryEmail

Company details

ISIN: AU000000ADD1
Address: Level 7, 6 Underwood Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Tel:  +61 2 8003 6733 Fax: +61 2 9279 0664

Date first listed: 06/02/1992
Company Secretary: Julian Rockett
Sector: Energy Industry Group: XEJ
Activities: Uranium exploration
OFX Transferring Money Internationally to Free

The deferred settlement securities of Adavale Resources Limited will be suspended from quotation immediately, in accordance with Listing Rule 17.3, following ADD's announcement dated 28 August 2020 in relation to the withdrawal of the renounceable rights issue which was announced to the market on 7 August 2020. Please note that the suspension applies to the deferred settlement securities only, and does not apply to any other quoted securities of ADD.


The suspension of trading in the securities of Adavale Resources Limited will be lifted prior to the commencement of trading on Friday, 24 March 2017 following lodgement of the Company's Half Year Accounts for the period ended 31 December 2016.


The company lodges its Half Year Report 31 December 2016.


The securities of the company will be suspended from official quotation from the commencement of trading today 17 March 2017 following failure to lodge its half yearly accounts for the period ended 31 December 2016 in accordance with ASX Listing Rules.


we understand that on or about this date the company consolidated its shares 1 for 20


shares reinstated to quotation as the company has made a significant change to the nature and scale of its activities by virtue of the acquisition of 100% of the issued capital of Adavale Minerals Pty Limited and Adavale Queensland Pty Ltd (included a consolidation of capital on a 1 for 3 basis)


name changed from Pocketmail Group Limited


we understand that on or about this date the company consolidated its shares 1 for 3


ASX Announcements (courtesy of ASX)


Your comments

Please read our Terms before viewing comments.


Company Updates

Post your comments here

Please read our Terms before posting comments.
    You can post a comment here about this company

    Please click in the "I'm not a robot" box and enter the word/figures you see in the image that then appears.

    loading Posting your comments. Please wait...

    Directors' on-market share transactions (last 5)

    rss feeds

    Purchases Sales

    12/05/2020Louis Clinton-250,000$0.018$4,376
    04/05/2017Allan Ritchie34,035$0.016$545

    Click here for the last 20 transactions all companies

    Directors & Executives (current)

    Grant PierceNon Exec Chairman26/08/2020
    Allan RitchieCEO28/04/2017
    Rodney ChittendenNon Exec Director26/08/2020
    Steven GeorgiadisNon Exec Director26/08/2020

    Date of first appointment, title may have changed.

    Directors & Executives (former)

    Louis ClintonNon Exec Chairman29/11/201926/08/2020
    Stephen LoweNon Exec Director24/07/202026/08/2020
    Gary StewartNon Exec Director11/12/201926/08/2020
    George KarantziasNon Exec Director07/07/202024/07/2020
    Alan ArmstrongNon Exec Director17/06/202007/07/2020
    Peter TsegasNon Exec Director29/11/201917/06/2020
    Jurgen BehrensCFO18/12/201901/04/2020
    Haryono EddyartoExecutive Chairman28/09/201129/11/2019
    Kham SignavongNon Exec Director28/04/201729/11/2019
    Huili GuoDirector28/04/201729/11/2019
    Yuk ChoiDirector28/04/201707/08/2017
    Albert CheokNon Exec Director20/12/201228/04/2017
    Saharto SahardjoNon Exec Director20/12/201228/04/2017
    Peter MurphyNon Exec Director27/09/201328/04/2017
    Mark StevensonDirector16/04/200727/09/2013
    John RisingerDirector16/04/200706/09/2013
    Richard PooleNon Exec Director12/07/200420/12/2012
    Roger SteinepreisDirector26/05/200620/12/2012
    Philip SurianoDirector26/05/200620/12/2012
    Seiki TakahashiDirector07/03/200806/12/2010
    Mary KellyNon Exec Director18/11/200526/05/2008
    Andrew KellyNon Exec Director30/09/200226/05/2006
    David MarchantCEO20/02/2006
    Robert HodgesNon Exec Director18/03/200315/08/2005
    Christopher CoudounarisNon Exec Director23/11/2004
    Stace VallianosNon Exec Director19/07/200230/09/2002
    Neil LewisChairman19/07/2002
    Allan PhillipsNon Exec Director19/10/2000

    Date of first appointment, title may have changed.