Our websites will be unavailable between the hours of AEST 4AM September 17, 2022 and AEST 11PM on date September 18, 2022

InvestoGain Australia


Any AUS or NZ company

Browse Australian listed companies

0-9A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W XY Z

Browse current Australian managed funds

0-9A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Find any Australian or New Zealand company or fund (dead or alive) by using SEARCH above or go directly to the site:


Click here for free access to this company's:
ASX, Legal & CGT Status

Former (or subsequent) names


Shareholder links

Our website ranking of CSL: rating 5
(5 out of 5)



Computershare Melbourne
Yarra Falls, 452 Johnston Street, Abbotsford VIC 3067
Tel : +61 (0)3 9415 4000 or 1300 850 505 (within Australia)
Fax : +61 3 9473 2500
RegistryWebsite RegistryEmail

Company details

ISIN: AU000000CSL8
Address: 45 Poplar Road, PARKVILLE, VIC, AUSTRALIA, 3052
Tel:  (03) 9389 1911Fax: (03) 9389 1434

Date first listed: 08/06/1994
Company Secretary: Fiona Mead
Sector: Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology Industry Group: XHJ
Activities: Specialty biopharmaceutical company that develops, manufactures and markets immunoglobulins, vaccines and other products to treat and prevent serious human medical conditions

News & Events

Expand this box to read and print

many shareholders in this company have unclaimed money due to them - deListed provides a tracing service for a small administration fee that identifies where people can find unclaimed monies arising from compulsory acquisitions and also from dividend distributions, super contributions, inoperative bank, building society or credit union accounts, bequests and other sources - please click here for access to our Lost shares, Lost money?? service


we understand that on or about this date the company split its shares 3 for 1


we understand that on or about this date the company undertook, proposed to undertake or was the subject of the following corporate action: - acquire Zenyth Therapeutics - this corporate event may appear elsewhere in this company record



Click here for free access to this company's:
ASX, Legal & CGT Status

Your comments

Please read our Terms before viewing comments.


Company Updates

Post your comments here

Please read our Terms before posting comments.
    You can post a comment here about this company

    Please click in the "I'm not a robot" box and enter the word/figures you see in the image that then appears.

    loading Posting your comments. Please wait...



    Click here for free access to this company's:
    ASX, Legal & CGT Status

    Directors' on-market share transactions (last 5)

    rss feeds

    Purchases Sales

    20/10/2023Megan Clark210$237.809$49,940
    01/09/2023Paul F. McKenzie1,361$268.599$365,563
    25/08/2023Robert Cuthbertson-20,000$265.549$5,310,980
    24/08/2023Brian McNamee-21,000$265.963$5,585,222
    18/08/2023Megan Clark220$272.090$59,860

    Click here for the last 20 transactions all companies

    Directors & Executives (current)

    Brian McNameeNon Exec Chairman, Independent Director01/04/1991
    Paul F. McKenzieManaging Director, CEO03/06/2019
    Joy LintonCFO01/10/2020
    Alison WatkinsIndependent Director19/08/2021
    Duncan MaskellIndependent Director18/08/2021
    Carolyn HewsonIndependent Director09/12/2019
    Robert CuthbertsonNon Exec Director19/10/2018
    Marie McDonaldDirector14/08/2013
    Samantha LewisDirector01/01/2024
    Megan ClarkDirector16/02/2016
    Mark DehringInvestor Relations01/01/2003

    Date of first appointment, title may have changed.

    Directors & Executives (former)

    Bruce BrookDirector17/08/201111/10/2023
    Paul PerreaultManaging Director, CEO13/02/201306/03/2023
    Abbas HussainIndependent Director14/02/201825/06/2021
    Pascal SoriotIndependent Director19/08/202001/02/2021
    David LamontCFO02/01/201630/10/2020
    Christine O'ReillyDirector16/02/201116/10/2020
    Tadataka YamadaDirector01/09/201618/10/2019
    David AnsticeNon Exec Director02/09/200819/10/2018
    John ShineNon Exec Chairman01/06/200617/10/2018
    Maurice RenshawNon Exec Director20/07/200418/10/2017
    John AkehurstNon Exec Director01/04/200414/10/2016
    Gordon NaylorCFO01/01/201002/01/2016
    Ian RenardNon Exec Director19/08/199816/10/2013
    Peter TurnerExecutive Director, COO08/12/200917/10/2012
    Elizabeth AlexanderNon Exec Chairman12/07/199119/10/2011
    David SimpsonNon Exec Director01/09/200619/10/2011
    Antoni CipaFinance Director15/08/200015/10/2010
    Kenneth RobertsNon Exec Director13/02/199615/08/2008
    Arthur WebsterNon Exec Director17/03/199817/10/2006
    Peter WadeNon Exec Chairman15/11/199430/09/2006
    Ian McDonaldNon Exec Director16/10/199201/10/2003
    Colin HarperNon Exec Chairman14/10/1999

    Date of first appointment, title may have changed.