Our websites will be unavailable between the hours of AEST 4AM September 17, 2022 and AEST 11PM on date September 18, 2022

InvestoGain Australia


Any AUS or NZ company

Browse Australian listed companies

0-9A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W XY Z

Browse current Australian managed funds

0-9A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Find any Australian or New Zealand company or fund (dead or alive) by using SEARCH above or go directly to the site:


Click here for free access to this company's:
ASX, Legal & CGT Status

Former (or subsequent) names


Shareholder links

Our website ranking of ANZ: rating 5
(5 out of 5)



Computershare Melbourne
Yarra Falls, 452 Johnston Street, Abbotsford VIC 3067
Tel : +61 (0)3 9415 4000 or 1300 850 505 (within Australia)
Fax : +61 3 9473 2500
RegistryWebsite RegistryEmail

Company details

ISIN: AU000000ANZ3
Address: ANZ Centre Melbourne, Level 9, 833 Collins Street, DOCKLANDS, VIC, AUSTRALIA, 3008
Tel:  03 9273 5555Fax: +61 3 8542 5252

Date first listed: 21/12/2022

Sector: Banks Industry Group: XFJ
Activities: Non-operating holding company owning all ANZ Group businesses and assets. ANZ provides banking and financial products and services to individual and business customers

News & Events

Expand this box to read and print

we understand that via a scheme of arrangement with its shareholders ANZ Group Holdings Limited (ANZ) was established as the new head entity of the ANZ Group. Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited (Code was ANZ now AN3) remains admitted to the Official List and its listing category is changed from ASX Listing to ASX Debt Listing with effect from the commencement of trading on Wednesday, 21 December 2022 in order to continue the quotation on the ASX of five series of Capital Notes and ten series of wholesale debt securities



Click here for free access to this company's:
ASX, Legal & CGT Status

Your comments

Please read our Terms before viewing comments.


Company Updates

Post your comments here

Please read our Terms before posting comments.
    You can post a comment here about this company

    Please click in the "I'm not a robot" box and enter the word/figures you see in the image that then appears.

    loading Posting your comments. Please wait...



    Click here for free access to this company's:
    ASX, Legal & CGT Status

    Directors' on-market share transactions (last 5)

    rss feeds

    Purchases Sales

    09/05/2024Scott St John1,000$28.810$28,810
    09/05/2024Richard Gibb1,032$28.740$29,660
    25/01/2023Jane Halton405$24.590$9,959
    01/08/2022John Key3,567$22.660$80,828
    20/12/2021John Key1,500$27.500$41,250

    Click here for the last 20 transactions all companies

    Directors & Executives (current)

    Paul O'SullivanChairman04/11/2019
    Shayne ElliottCEO, Executive Director01/03/2012
    Farhan FaruquiCFO11/10/2021
    Christine O'ReillyNon Exec Director01/11/2021
    Jeff SmithNon Exec Director01/08/2022
    Holly KramerNon Exec Director01/08/2023
    Richard GibbNon Exec Director15/02/2024
    Antonia WatsonDirector, CEO18/12/2019
    Jane HaltonDirector21/10/2016
    Scott St JohnDirector23/06/2021
    John MacfarlaneDirector22/05/2014
    Ilana AtlasDirector24/09/2014
    Ken AdamsCompany Secretary
    Simon PordageCompany Secretary

    Date of first appointment, title may have changed.

    Directors & Executives (former)

    John KeyDirector18/10/201714/03/2024
    Graeme LiebeltDirector01/07/201317/12/2022
    Paula DwyerNon Exec Director01/04/201216/12/2021
    Shane BuggleCFO08/02/202130/11/2021
    Alexis GeorgeDeputy CEO15/05/201801/07/2021
    Michelle JablkoCFO23/05/201626/03/2021
    David GonskiChairman07/02/200228/10/2020
    Bob SantamariaGeneral Counsel04/07/200730/09/2019
    Hsien LeeIndependent Director01/02/200919/12/2018
    Lee YangDirector12/11/200819/12/2018
    Graham HodgesDeputy CEO, CFO04/05/200915/05/2018
    John JudgeIndependent Director31/01/200931/12/2017
    Ian MacfarlaneDirector16/02/200716/12/2016
    Alistair CurrieCOO15/10/201131/10/2016
    Mike SmithCEO, Director01/10/200702/01/2016
    John MorschelChairman01/10/200401/05/2014
    Peter HayDirector12/11/200830/04/2014
    Alison WatkinsDirector12/11/200830/04/2014
    David MeiklejohnDirector01/10/200418/12/2013
    Greg ClarkDirector01/10/200718/12/2013
    Peter MarriottCFO01/07/199701/03/2012
    Charles GoodeNon Exec Chairman01/07/199128/02/2010
    Jerry EllisNon Exec Director01/10/199518/12/2009
    Margaret JacksonNon Exec Director01/03/199421/03/2009
    John McFarlaneManaging Director, CEO01/10/199730/09/2007
    Roderick DeaneNon Exec Director01/09/199430/06/2006
    Robert McLeodNon Exec Director07/07/2005
    J I BucklandNon Exec Director07/07/2005
    Brian ScottNon Exec Director01/08/198526/04/2005
    John DahlsenNon Exec Director01/05/198503/03/2005

    Date of first appointment, title may have changed.