We are working on upgrading our websites and despite our best endeavours have experienced census type calamities for almost a week now. Our apologies, we hope to have all problems resolved by Monday August 15th.



Browse Australian listed companies0-9A BC DE FGH IJ KL MN OP QR ST UV WX YZ
Browse current Australian managed funds0-9A BCDE FGH IJKL MNOP QRST UVWX YZ


Find any Australian or New Zealand company or fund (dead or alive) by using SEARCH above or go directly to the site:


Former Name ASX

Former (or subsequent) names

Shareholder links



Security Transfer Australia Pty Ltd, 770 Canning Highway Applecross WA 6153

Tel : +61 3 9628 2200
Fax : +61 8 9315 2233
RegistryWebsite RegistryEmail

Company details

Address: 3 Camden Street BELMONT WA 6104
Tel:  (08) 9277 2600 Fax: +61 8 9277 5303

Date first listed: 31/07/2006
Company Secretary: Greg Starr
Sector: Materials Industry Group: XMJ
Activities: The Yogi Mine Project and The Eradu MPI Project
name changed to Birrabong Corporation Limited07/08/2017
The company lodges its Half Yearly Report and Accounts - December 2016.04/08/2017
The company lodges its 2016 Annual Report.13/07/2017
The bonus issue timetable is as follows: record date to identify security holders entitled to participate in the issue: Thursday, 8 June 2017; and issue date: Tuesday, 13 June 2017.02/06/2017
The company releases the results of its meeting.31/05/2017
On 10 May 2017 ASIC Instrument 17-0372 was executed and amended ASIC Instrument 16-1239. The definition of deferral period was amended to the later of 31 December 2017 or six weeks after the date that the company ceases to be under external administration. In view of this, the company provides notice of financial reporting relief.17/05/2017
The company's general meeting of shareholders will be held on Wednesday, 31 May 2017 at 11.00am (AEST) at Nicols and Brien, Level 2, 350 Kent Street, Sydney, NSW, Australia.02/05/2017
The incoming shareholders did not provide the funds to take up the proposed share issue. As a result, the General Meeting of Shareholders convened for 22 March 2017 will be cancelled. The deed administrators are working on a fresh proposal by a diferent shareholder group and will update the market further at the appropriate time.23/03/2017
The company's general meeting will be held on Wednesday 22 March 2017 at 11:00am (AEDT) at Nicols and Brien, Level 2, 350 Kent Street, Sydney, NSW, Australia.20/02/2017
The company gives notice of financial reporting relief pursuant to ASIC instrument 16-1239.21/12/2016
Notice is given of reliance on financial reporting obligations deferral relief. The administrators have applied to ASIC to obtain further relief. 02/12/2016
The company executed a DOCA on 17 August 2016. This allows the company to continue in existence and provides a better return for the company's creditors and members than would result from an immediate winding up of the company. ASX fees for the year to 30 June 2017 have now been paid.19/08/2016
The company lodges its Quarterly Activity and Cashflow Report.02/08/2016
Living Cities Development Group Limited ("the Company") advises that it has today appointed Mr Antony Resnick, Mr David Solomons, and Mr Riad Tayeh of de Vries Tayeh as Joint and Several Administrators of the Company pursuant to Section 436A of the Corporations Act 2001. 01/07/2016
name changed from Ferrowest Limited16/12/2015

ASX Announcements (courtesy of ASX)


Your comments

Please read our Terms before viewing comments.


Company Updates

Post your comments here

Please read our Terms before posting comments.
    You can post a comment here about this company

    Please click in the "I'm not a robot" box and enter the word/figures you see in the image that then appears.

    Posting your comments. Please wait...

    Directors' on-market share transactions (last 5)


    Click here for the last 20 transactions all companies

    Directors & Executives (current)

    Daniel BredenkampCFO28/11/2006
    Alexander HarmstorfDirector31/05/2017
    Christopher AndersonDirector31/05/2017
    Tal SilbermanDirector31/05/2017

    Date of first appointment, title may have changed.

    Directors & Executives (former)

    Brett ManningExecutive Chairman10/04/200531/05/2017
    Wei SunManaging Director04/10/201231/05/2017
    John PettigrewIndependent Director18/12/201531/05/2017
    Leslie SzancerDirector31/05/201731/05/2017
    Bryan HughesNon Exec Chairman18/04/201218/12/2015
    Graeme JohnstonNon Exec Director20/02/200618/12/2015
    Barry WyattNon Exec Director16/05/199618/12/2015
    Philip EversNon Exec Director20/01/200523/07/2012

    Date of first appointment, title may have changed.