We are working on upgrading our websites and despite our best endeavours have experienced census type calamities for almost a week now. Our apologies, we hope to have all problems resolved by Monday August 15th.



Browse Australian listed companies

0-9A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W XY Z

Browse current Australian managed funds

0-9A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Find any Australian or New Zealand company or fund (dead or alive) by using SEARCH above or go directly to the site:


Listed on ASX

Former (or subsequent) names


Shareholder links

Our website ranking of RDF: rating 3
(3 out of 5)



Computershare, Yarra Falls, 452 Johnston Street, Abbotsford VIC 3067

Tel : +61 (0)3 9415 4000 or 1300 850 505 (within Australia)
Fax : +61 3 9473 2500
RegistryWebsite RegistryEmail

Company details

ISIN: AU000000RDF0
Address: 31 Market Street, SOUTH MELBOURNE, VIC, AUSTRALIA, 3205
Tel:  +61 3 9674-1715 Fax: +61 3 9699 3566

Date first listed: 20/01/1997
Company Secretary: Craig Durham
Sector: Technology Hardware & Equipment Industry Group: XIJ
Activities: Headquartered in Arizona the company's focus is on traffic management, road safety, defense, transport, security and communications products

The suspension of trading in the securities of Redflex Holdings Limited (the " Company") will be lifted prior to the commencement of trading tomorrow 5 March 2013 following the release of an announcement concerning its internal investigation into the City of Chicago Contract and lodgement of its Appendix 4D Half Year Report for the period ending 31 December 2012. Security Code: RDF


The securities of Redflex Holdings Limited (the "Company") will be suspended from quotation immediately, at the request of the Company, pending the release of an announcement and lodgement of its Appendix 4D Half Year Report. Security Code: RDF


we understand that on or about this date the company undertook, proposed to undertake or was the subject of the following corporate action: - The Carlyle Group and Macquarie Group Limited to acquire all of the ordinary shares in Redflex - this corporate event may appear elsewhere in this company record


listed entity carried for record purposes only


ASX Announcements (courtesy of ASX)


Your comments

Please read our Terms before viewing comments.


Company Updates

Post your comments here

Please read our Terms before posting comments.
    You can post a comment here about this company

    Please click in the "I'm not a robot" box and enter the word/figures you see in the image that then appears.

    loading Posting your comments. Please wait...

    Directors' on-market share transactions (last 5)

    rss feeds

    Purchases Sales

    09/10/2019David McIntyre62,618$0.463$28,978
    25/09/2019Adam Gray1,492,608$0.511$761,946
    18/09/2019Adam Gray1,580,954$0.481$760,639
    30/05/2019Adam Gray1,380,545$0.428$590,652
    19/09/2018Adam Gray984,414$0.500$491,957

    Click here for the last 20 transactions all companies

    Directors & Executives (current)

    Adam GrayNon Exec Chairman19/12/2013
    Mark J. TalbotManaging Director, CEO21/08/2017
    Neville JoyceCFO26/02/2018
    Rob DebernardiNon Exec Director14/08/2002
    Michael McConnellNon Exec Director02/08/2011
    Clark DaveyNon Exec Director09/01/2015
    Robert DeVincenziNon Exec Director30/09/2012
    David McIntyreNon Exec Director13/03/2015
    Terence WintersNon Exec Director07/08/2013
    John WorthingtonDirector09/09/2019

    Date of first appointment, title may have changed.

    Directors & Executives (former)

    Herman SchwarzNon Exec Director01/05/201409/09/2019
    Brad CrumpCFO02/02/201512/10/2017
    Paul ClarkDirector, CEO07/04/201421/08/2017
    John MurphyNon Exec Director07/04/201413/03/2015
    Ron JohnsonCFO, COO27/02/2015
    Albert MoyerNon Exec Director10/02/201330/04/2014
    Andrejs BunkseGeneral Counsel28/02/2013
    Sean NolenCFO25/02/2013
    Karen FinleyExecutive Director09/02/200725/02/2013
    Max FindlayChairman06/02/2013
    Ian DavisNon Exec Director19/11/200906/02/2013
    Graham DavieManaging Director, CEO08/05/199530/09/2012
    Ronald LangleyNon Exec Director01/05/200931/05/2011
    Christopher CooperNon Exec Chairman14/08/200219/11/2009
    Roger SawleyNon Exec Director09/02/200719/11/2009
    Peter LewinskyNon Exec Director17/10/200319/11/2009
    Bruce HigginsExecutive Director16/01/200430/11/2006
    Phillip ScanlanChairman22/03/200225/11/2002
    John GilbertNon Exec Director15/02/200025/11/2002
    David HeaneyNon Exec Director21/03/200225/11/2002
    Babara YeohChairman29/11/200020/12/2001
    Rene FreiNon Exec Director23/07/200120/12/2001
    Edward ButcherNon Exec Director31/01/2001
    Andrew FraserChairman29/11/2000

    Date of first appointment, title may have changed.